CCC Nomination Documents
In the capacity of a North American Electric Reliability Corporation (NERC) Board of Trustees (Board)-appointed stakeholder committee serving and reporting directly to the NERC Board, the CCC will engage with support, and advise the NERC Board and NERC regarding all facets of the NERC Compliance Monitoring and Enforcement Program, Organization Registration Program, and Organization Certification Program. The CCC has an open nominations as outlined in CCCPP-013, Procedure for the Selection of Members to the NERC Compliance and Certification Committee. Nominees that represents a NERC member may be nominated for a Sector that matches the NERC member’s sector under the NERC membership list or for an opening in the At-large membership. All members are approved by the NERC Board of Trustees and serve a three-year term.​​​​​​​​
CCC Nomination Form 2021.docxCompliance and Certification Nomination Form 2021
Request for Nominations - 2022-2025.pdfRequest for Nominations - 2022-2024
Request for Nominations_June 2022 rev_egk.pdfRequest for Nominations 2023-2025
Request for Nominations 2023-2025.pdfRequest for Nominations 2023-2025
Request for Nominations Sector 2 - 2022.pdfRequest for Nominations Sector 2 - 2022
CCC Nomination Form 2021_DevonTremont.pdf2022 Sector 2- State/ Municipal Utility - Devon Tremont
CCC Nomination Form 2021_McClatchey_v2.pdf2022-2024 At-Large - Erin McClatchey
CCC Nomination Form 2021_Erin Cullum Marcussen.pdf2022-2024 At-Large Erin Cullum Marcussen
CCC Nomination Form 2021_L Milanes.pdf2022-2024 At-Large Lisa Milanes
CCC Nomination Form 2021_Daniela Hammons.pdf2022-2024 Sector 1 - Investor-Owned Utility - Daniela Hammons
CCC Nomination Form 2021_Greg Campoli.pdf2022-2024 Sector 10 - ISO/RTO - Greg Campoli
CCC Nomination Form 2021 Porterfield.pdf2022-2024 Sector 3 - Cooperative Utility
CCC Nomination Form 2021_Alice Ireland.pdf2022-2024 Sector 3- Cooperative Utility/ At-Large - Alice Ireland
CCC Nomination Form 2021_Thomas McDonald.pdf2022-2024 Sector 4- Federal or Provincial Utility - Thomas McDonald
CCC Nomination Form 2021 _Leigh Mulholland.pdf2022-2024 Sector 6 - Merchant Electricity Generator - Leigh Mulholland
CCC Nomination form_Keith Comeaux.pdf2022-2024 Sector 7 - Electricity Marketer - Richard Comeaux
CCC Nomination Form 2023_Jeffrey Thompson.pdf2023-2024 Cooperative Utility - Jeffrey Thompson
CCC Nomination Form 2022_Silvia Parada Mitchell.pdf2023-2025 6 - Merchant Electricity Generator - Silvia Parada Mitchell
CCC Nomination Form 2022_Ashley Stringer.pdf2023-2025 At Large - Ashley Stringer
CCC Nomination Form CJ Ingersoll.pdf2023-2025 At Large - CJ Ingersoll
CCC Nomination Form 2022 - James Crawford III.pdf2023-2025 At Large - James Crawford
CCC Nomination Form 2022_ Karl Perman.pdf2023-2025 At Large - Karl Perman
CCC Nomination Form 2022_Lisa Martin.pdf2023-2025 At Large - Lisa Martin
CCC Nomination Form 2022_Mark Diggs.pdf2023-2025 At Large - Mark Diggs
CCC Nomination Form 2023 Rob Robertson.pdf2023-2025 At Large - Rob Robertson
CCC Nomination Form Bodkin 2023.pdf2023-2025 At Large - Sean Bodkin
CCC Nomination Form 2022_Steven McElhaney.pdf2023-2025 At Large - Steven McElhaney
CCC Nomination Form 2022_DevonTremont.pdf2023-2025 Sector 2 - State/Municipal - Devon Tremont
CCC Nomination Form 2022_Kent Cochran.pdf2023-2025 Sector 2 - State/Municipal - Kent Cochran
CCC Nomination Form  2022_Marcus Freeman.pdf2023-2025 Sector 2 - State/Municipal - Marcus Freeman
CCC Nomination Form 2022_Justin MacDonald.pdf2023-2025 Sector 3- Cooperative Utility - Justin MacDonald
CCC Nomination Form 2022_Robert Hirchak.pdf2023-2025 Sector 7 - Electricity Marketer - Robert Hirchak
CCC Nominations Form 2022_ Mark Hegerle.pdf2023-2025 US/Federal - Mark Hegerle