

## Compliance and Certification (CCC) Membership Selection

January 1, 2025 – December 31, 2027

On June 6, 2024, the Compliance and Certification Committee (CCC) Nominating Subcommittee issued their annual request for nominations for terms beginning January 1, 2025 through December 31, 2027. The nominees are listed below.

Nominees	Organization	Membership sector(s) that nominee is nominated for and is qualified to represent
Daniela Hammons	CenterPoint Energy	Sector 1 – Investor-owned Utility
Tiffany Lake	Evergy	At-Large
Scott Brame	North Carolina Electric Membership Corporation	Sector 3 – Cooperative Utility
Frank Owens	Rayburn Country Electric Cooperative	Sector 3 – Cooperative Utility
Jamison Cawley	Nebraska Public Power District	Sector 2 – State/Municipal Utility, At- Large, Sector 3 – Cooperative Utility
Barry Jones	Western Area Power Administration	Sector 12 - U.S. Federal
Kimberly Bentley	Western Area Power Administration	Sector 4 – Federal or Provincial Utility/Power Marketing Administration
Lauren Price	Arevon Energy Inc.	Sector 6 – Merchant Electricity Generator
Greg Campoli	New York ISO	Sector 10 – ISO/RTO
Lisa Milanes	California ISO	Sector 10 – ISO/RTO, At-Large
Robert Hirchak	Cleco Corporate Holdings	Sector 1 – Investor-owned Utility, Sector 7 – Electricity Marketer, At-Large
Derek Drayer	Midcontinent Independent System Operator (MISO)	Sector 10 – ISO/RTO, At-Large
Alice Ireland	Proven Compliance Solutions	At-Large
Devon Tremont	Utility Services of Vermont, LLC	At-Large
Dustin Dmytrow	Independent Electricity System Operator (IESO)	Sector 10 – ISO/RTO, At-Large