

Drafting Team Roster

2023-05 Modifications to FAC-001 and FAC-002

	Name	Entity
Chair	Emily Greene	AES Corporation
Vice Chair	Stanley Sliwa	PJM Interconnection
Members	David Busby	Southern Company Services Transmission Planning
	Mike Gabriel	Greybeard Compliance Services
	Mason Favazza	Southwest Power Pool
	Mohamed Shamseldein	Independent Electricity System Operator
	James Stewart	Santee Cooper
	Chris Hickman	Collaborative Utility Solutions
	Jonas Thaliath	Public Service Enterprise Group
	Tanzila Ahmed	ERCOT
PMOS Liaison	Donovan Crane (Primary)	Western Electricity Coordinating Council
	Jason Chandler (Backup)	Consolidated Edison Company of New York
NERC Staff	Developer – Scott Barfield-McGinnis	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Legal Rep– Lauren Perotti	North American Electric Reliability Corporation