

## **Drafting Team Roster**

Project 2024-03 Revisions to EOP-012-2

	Name	Entity
Chair	David Kezell	ERCOT
Vice Chair	Bradley Pabian (Brad)	Louisville Gas & Electric / Kentucky Utilities
Members	David McRee	Duke Energy
	Mike Herman	Great River Energy
	Thor Angle	Puget Sound Energy
	Jill Loewer	Utility Services
	Jonathan Davidson	City Utilities of Springfield Mo
	Alan Wahlstrom	Southwest Power Pool
	Scott Dennis Reinhold, Jr	Midcontinent Independent System Operator (MISO)
	William Curtis Crews	WECC
	Vincent (Vince) Stefanowicz	PJM Interconnection, LLC
	Venona Greaff	Occidental Chemical Corporation
	Pamela Frazier	Southern Power Company
PMOS Liaison  NERC Staff	Ruida Shu	NPCC
	Charles Yeung	Southwest Power Pool
	Ben Wu – Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation