

## **Meeting Notes**

# Project 2024-03 Revisions to EOP-012-2 Drafting Team Meeting

August 23, 2024 | 12:00 - 2:00 p.m., Éastern

#### Introduction and Chair's Remarks

The meeting started at 12:00 p.m. Eastern.

### **NERC Antitrust Compliance Guidelines and Public Announcement**

The NERC Antitrust Compliance Guidelines, NERC Participant Conduct Policy, and the Public Announcement were presented and reviewed by the secretary.

#### **Agenda Items**

#### 1. Introduction

- a. The Chair welcomed the Drafting Team (DT) members and the participants from the industry. See **Attachment 1** for those in attendance.
- b. Attendance was taken.
- c. The agenda was reviewed and approved by the DT.

#### 2. Project Review and SAR Revision

- a. The chair called each member to provide a summary on their assignment(s). There was a concern that to add more burden on NERC if NERC was written into the Requirements for evaluation.
- b. Jill L. volunteered to write proposed language for the SAR regarding the item #4 the team worked on from previous meeting. There are generally not much concern for the rest of the SAR work scope. However, each member will double check and will bring any concerns back to the team on Monday, August 26, 2024.

#### 3. Other

a. Next meetings:

August 26, 2024, Monday, 3:00 – 5:00 p.m., Eastern;

August 27, 2024, Tuesday, 12:00 – 2:00 p.m., Eastern.

b. Other: None

#### 4. Adjournment

Chair adjourned the meeting at 1:52 p.m., Eastern, by consent.



## **Attachment 1**

Name	Company	Member/Observer	Date
Ben Wu	NERC	Secretary	8/23/2024
Alison Oswald	NERC	NERC Staff	8/23/2024
Sarah Crawford	NERC	NERC Staff	8/23/2024
Alain Rigaud	NERC	NERC Staff	8/23/2024
Rich Lutz	Ameren	Observer	8/23/2024
David Lemmons	Grey Beard Consultant Service	Observer	8/23/2024
Amy Jones	Avista Corp	Member	8/23/2024
Bobbi Welch	MISO Energy	Member	8/23/2024
Aaron	USBR	Observer	8/23/2024
Deborah Currie	SPP	Observer	8/23/2024
Mike Mattox	MISO Energy	Member	8/23/2024
David Kezell	ERCOT	Chair	8/23/2024
Shaoru Liu	USBR	Observer	8/23/2024
Brad Pabian	LGE-KU	Vice Chair	8/23/2024
Pamela Frazier	Southern Company	Member	8/23/2024
Shawn Luskey	USBR	Observer	8/23/2024
Venona Greaff	OXY	Member	8/23/2024
Jake Spencer	USBR	Observer	8/23/2024
Robert Hirchak	Cleco	Observer	8/23/2024
Scott Reinhold	MISO ENergy	Member	8/23/2024
Thor Angle	PSE	Member	8/23/2024
Scott Holtwick	Evergy	Observer	8/23/2024
Melinda Montgomery	SERC	Observer	8/23/2024
Charles Yeung	SPP	PMOS Liaison	8/23/2024
Jon Davidson	City Utilities	Member	8/23/2024
Vince Stefanowicz	PJM	Member	8/23/2024
Alan Wahlstrom	SPP	Member	8/23/2024
Frank Peters	Constellation	Observer	8/23/2024



Amy Ritts	Amppartners Org.	Observer	8/23/2024
Sandra Kennedy	LS Power	Observer	8/23/2024
Jason Wobbecke	First Energy Corp	Observer	8/23/2024
Kalem Long	Liberty Utilities	Observer	8/23/2024
Dane Rogers	OGE	Observer	8/23/2024
Brett Kruse	CAL Pine	Observer	8/23/2024
Aaron Dykstra	USBR	Observer	8/23/2024
Don Hargrove	OGE	Observer	8/23/2024
Russ Ferrell	Vistra Corp	Observer	8/23/2024
Ruida Shu	NPCC	PMOS Liaison	8/23/2024
Dan Roethemeyer	Vistra Corp	Observer	8/23/2024
Damian O'Reilly	ouc	Observer	8/23/2024
Robert Hirchak	Cleco	Observer	8/23/2024
Rachael Williams	Entrustsol	Observer	8/23/2024
Curtis Crews	WECC	Member	8/23/2024
Zoe Szczesniak	GDS Associates	Observer	8/23/2024
Becky Davis	PJM	Observer	8/23/2024
Jill Loewer	Utility SVC	Member	8/23/2024
Shanna Love	SRP Net	Observer	8/23/2024
Mike Herman	GREnergy	Member	8/23/2024