Drafting Team Roster

Project 2022-04 EMT Modeling

	Name	Entity
Chair	Dan Kell	Hatch Ltd
Vice Chair	Michael Marz	American Transmission Company, LLC
Member	Tayeb Meridji	Orsted
	Nandaka Jayasekara	Manitoba Hydro
	Lukas Unruh	Electranix Corp
	Ali Goharrizi	ERCOT
	Martin Fecteau	Hydro Quebec
	Christian Jegues	RTDS Technologies, Inc.
	Byoungkon Choi	PJM Interconnection, LLC
	Babak Badrzadeh	Aurecon Group
	Ebrahim Rahimi	California Independent System Operator
PMOS Liaison	Claudine Fritz	Exelon Corp
	Charles Yeung	SPP
NERC Staff	Jessica Harris, Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti, Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation