Drafting Team (DT) Roster

Project 2022-02 Uniform Modeling Framework for IBR

	Name	Entity
Chair	John Schmall	Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc.
Vice Chair	Jonathan Hayes	Southwest Power Pool
Members	Josie Daggett	Western Area Power Administration
	Hassan Baklou	SDG&E
	Zach Mansell	Tennessee Valley Authority
	Qiushi (Cho) Wang	The AES Corporation
	Patrick Dalton	Midcontinent Independent System Operator (MISO)
	Alexander Stewart	Bonneville Power Administration
	Joshua Pierce	Southern Company Services
	Mohit Singh	Exelon
	Andrea Pinceti	Dominion Energy
	Hayden Maples	Evergy
	Ejovi Ovhori	Duke Energy Carolinas
	Steve Wendling	American Transmission Company, LLC
PMOS Liaison	Donnovan Crane	WECC
NERC Staff	Jordan Mallory – Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	John (JP) Skeath – Senior Engineer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation