

Drafting Team Roster

Project 2021-03 CIP-002

	Name	Entity
Chair	Brian Evans-Mongeon	Village of Hyde Park
Vice Chair	Terry Volkmann	Volkmann Consulting
Members	Mark Atkins	Acumen
	Josh Aldridge	Ferrovial
	Josh Powers	Southwest Power Pool (SPP)
	Jennifer Tidwell	Southern Company
	Dawn Triplett	American Electric Power (AEP)
	Barry Jones	Western Area Power Administration (WAPA)
PMOS	Ellese Murphy	Duke-Energy
	Darrel Grumman	EPE Consulting
NERC Staff	Dominique Love, Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Marisa Hecht, Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Sarah Crawford, Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Davis Jelusich, Compliance	North American Electric Reliability Corporation