Drafting Team Roster

Project 2017-01 Modifications to BAL-003, Phase II

	Name	Entity
Chair	David Lemmons	Greybeard Compliance Services
Vice Chair	Rich Hydzik	Avista
Members	Thomas Pruitt	Duke Energy (Retired)
	Greg Park	WECC
	Danielle Croop	PJM Interconnection
	Daniel Baker	Southwest Power Pool
	Antonio Franco	Gridforce
PMOS Liaison	Pamela Hunter	Southern Company
NERC Staff	Michael Gabor – Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Laura Anderson – Senior Standards Developer (Support)	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Elsa Prince – Principal Technical Advisor	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Candice Castaneda – Senior Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Mark Russomano – Senior Compliance Assurance Advisor	North American Electric Reliability Corporation