Drafting Team Roster

Project 2024-02 Planning Energy Assurance

	Name	Entity
Chair	Mina Turner	American Electric Power Service Corp (AEPSC)
Vice Chair	Ash Mayfield	Platte River Power Authority (PRPA)
Member	Ruth Kloecker	ITC Holdings
	Mark Kuras	PJM Interconnection, LLC
	Kelly Hunter	Manitoba Hydro
	Eduardo Ibanez	Midcontinent Independent System Operator (MISO)
	Breanne Melius	Southern Company Service, Inc.
	Steven Judd	Independent System Operator New England (ISO- NE)
	Fredrick Kolp	Southwest Power Pool (SPP)
	Aditya Prabhakar	California Independent System Operator (CAISO)
	Layne Brown	WECC
	Amy Wilke	American Transmission Company (ATC)
NERC Staff	Dominique Love, Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Elsa Prince, Technical Advisor	North American Electric Reliability Corporation