

Drafting Team RosterProject 2023-04 Modifications to CIP-003

	Name	Entity
Chair	Tony Hall	LG&E and KU Energy
Vice Chair	Jay Cribb	Southern Company Services
Members	Monica Jain	Southern California Edison
	Clayton Whitacre	Great River Energy
	Barry Jones	Western Area Power Administration
	Robert Montgomery	Duke Energy
	Peggy McDannald	Associated Electric Cooperative, Inc.
	Josef Chesney	Powder River Energy Corp
	Sean Randles	Leeward Renewable Energy, LLC
	Lemon Williams	Pine Gate Renewables
	Jeff Sykes	Utility Services
PMOS Liaison	Kirk Rosener	CPS Energy
NERC Staff	Alison Oswald – Manager of Standards Development	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Sarah Crawford – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation