

## **Standard Drafting Team Roster**

Project 2013-02 Paragraph 81

	Participant	Entity	
Chair	Brian Murphy	Next Era Energy, Inc.	
Vice Chair	Guy Zito	Northeast Power Coordinating Council	
	Michael Brytowski	Great River Energy	
	Doug Johnson	American Transmission Company, LLC	
	David Kiguel	Hydro One Networks, Inc.	
	Scott Kinney	Avista Corporation	
	Kevin Koloini	American Municipal Power, Inc.	
	Mark Ladrow	SERC Reliability Corporation	
	Scott McGough	Georgia System Operations Corporation	
	Ken McIntyre	Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc.	
	Stephanie Monzon	PJM Interconnection, LLC	
	Stephen Pelcher	South Carolina Public Service Authority (Santee Cooper)	
	Mark A. Pratt	Southern Company	
	Frank Vick	Texas Reliability Entity, Inc.	
	Mary Ann Zehr	Tri-State Generation and Transmission Association, Inc.	
NERC Staff	Kristin Iwanechko	North American Electric Reliability Corporation	



Version	Date	Description
1.0	8/29/2012	Initial Roster
2.0	11/16/2012	Removed Sam Ciccone and added Ken McIntyre