

Team Roster

Project 2007-11 Disturbance Monitoring Standard
Drafting Team

	Participant	Entity	
Chair	Lee Pedowicz	NPCC	
Member	Frank Ashrafi Southern California Edison		
	Alan D. Baker	Florida Power & Light	
	Daniel J. Hansen	NRG	
	Tim Kucey	PSEG Fossil LLC	
	Jack Soehren	ITC Holdings	
,	Vladimir Stanisic	AESI Inc.	
	Ryan Quint	Dominion Virginia Power	
NERC Staff	Stephen Crutchfield (Standards Developer)	ndards North American Electric Reliability Corporation	

Version	Date	Description	
1.0	01/28/2013	Initial posting	
1.1	03/07/2013	Remove Jeff Pond and Tracey Lynd and add Lee Pedowicz as chair	
1.2	05/07/2013	Added new members, Tim Kucey, Valdimir Stanisic, and Ryan Quint	
1.3	09/12/2013	Removed Joe Krisiak and Eric Allen	
1.4	01/04/2014	Removed Steve Myers and Barb Nutter. Added Steve Crutchfield.	
1.5	05/05/2014	Revised Ryan Quint's company information.	