

Roster

Project 2014-03 Revisions to TOP/IRO Standards. Standard Drafting Team

	Participant	Entity	
Chair	David Souder	PJM Interconnection LLC	
Vice Chair	Andrew Pankratz	Florida Power & Light	
Member	David Bueche	CenterPoint Energy Houston Electric, LLC	
	James Case	Entergy	
	Allen Klassen	Westar Energy	
	Bruce Larsen	WE-Energies	
	Jason Marshall	ACES Power Marketing	
	Bert Peters	Arizona Public Service Co.	
	Robert Rhodes	SPP	
	Kyle Russell	Ontario Independent Electricity System Operator (IESO)	
	Eric Senkowicz	FRCC	
	Kevin Sherd	Midcontinent Independent System Operator (MISO)	
NERC Staff	Ed Dobrowolski – Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation	
	Mark Olson – Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation	
	Stacey Tyrewala – Senior Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation	



Version	Date	Description
1.0	03/12/14	Initial posting