

Drafting Team Roster

Project 2024-01 Project 2024-01 Rules of Procedure Definitions Alignment (GO-GOP)

	Name	Entity
Chair	Kristina Marriott	Miller Bros Solar
Vice Chair	Dane Rogers	Oklahoma Gas and Electric Company
Member	David Lemmons	Greybeard Compliance Services
	Colten Mitchell	Indiana Municipal Power Agency
	Matthew Rhodes	Salt River Project
	Libin Varghese	NYPA
	Richard Vendetti	NextEra Energy Resources or FPL
	Todd Bennett	Associated Electric Cooperative, Inc.
	John Helme	Utility Services of Vermont
	Steve Casey	Arevon Energy
	Bobbi Welch	MISO
PMOS Liaison	Terri Pyle	Oklahoma Gas and Electric
	Ron Sporseen	Bonneville Power Administration
NERC Staff	Jessica Harris, Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Alain-Christian Rigaud, Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation