## **ITCS Canadian Advisory Group Roster** February 2025

Name	Company	
Aaron Berner	PJM Interconnection, L.L.C.	
Biju Gopi	California ISO	
Brad Little	Natural Resources Canada	
Brett Kruse	Calpine Corporation	
Bryce Clothier	Nova Scotia Power Inc.	
Casey Cathey	Southwest Power Pool, Inc.	
Charles Long	Entergy Transmission	
Chelsea Loomis	Western Power Pool	
Christopher Mclean	California Energy Commission	
David Jacobson	Manitoba Hydro	
David Meyer	Puget Sound Energy, Inc.	
Eric Wu	Alberta Electric System Operator (AESO)	
Faheem Ibrahim	ISO New England	
Gabriel Adam	IESO	
Ganesh Doluweera	Canada Energy Regulator	
Gayle Nansel	Western Area Power Administration	
Gregory Ford	Georgia System Operations Corporation	
Guihua Wang	BC Hydro	
Hassan Hayat	American Electric Power Company, Inc.	
Jeffrey Gindling	Duke Energy	1
Jessica Cockrell	FERC	
Lance Spross	Oncor	
Laurentia Dumitrescu	Regie de l'energie	
Lawrence Hozempa	FirstEnergy	1

Name	Company	
Margaret Albright	Bonneville Power Administration	
Mark Tremblay	Eversource Energy	
Matthew Holtz	Invenergy	
Paul Choudhury	Campion Utility Consulting LTD.	
Prabhu Gnanam	ERCOT	
Rian Sackett	Department of Energy, Office of Electricity Delivery and Energy Reliability	
Robert Entriken	Electric Power Research Institute	
Tom Galloway	North American Transmission Forum	
Vincent Fihey	Hydro-Québec	
Wayne Guttormson	SaskPower	
Yves Albert	New Brunswick Power Corporation	
Zach Smith	New York Independent System Operator	