

## **Resources Subcommittee Roster (RS)**

Roster 2024

Resources Subcommittee Roster		
Bi-Line	Name	Company
RS Chair & WECC	Greg A Park, NCSO	WECC
RS Vice-chair & SPP/MRO	Daniel Baker	Southwest Power Pool
FWG Chair	Joseph Marcrum	Southern Company
RWG Chair	Philip Wiginton	TVA
TRE	Nitika Mago	ERCOT
FRCC	Paul Davis	FRCC
WECC	Ehson Syed	BC Hydro
RF	David Kimmel	PJM Interconnection, L.L.C.
SERC	John T Blalock	DESC
WECC	Sam Rugel	Tucson Electric Power Co.
WECC	Scott Rowley	WECC
WECC	Sean Erickson	WAPA
Hydro-Québec	Hubert Nolet Cote	Hydro-Québec
WECC	Ehson Syed	BC Hydro
Member	Tim Lam	IESO
Member	Seyi Akinbode	MISO
Member	Katherine Street	Duke Energy
Member	James D Deerman	Southern Company
Member	Antonio Franco	Gridforce Energy Management
Member	Clyde Loutan	California ISO
TRE – Alt	Jose Luis Hinojosa, Jr	ERCOT
HQ – Alt	Dominic Richard	Hydro Quebec
TRE – Alt	Abhi Massana Gari	ERCOT



Resources Subcommittee Roster		
Bi-Line	Name	Company
RF – Alt	Ilyana Dropkin	PJM Interconnection, L.L.C.
FRCC – Alt	Yari Badulescu	FPL
NERC Liaison	Darrel Richardson	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
FERC – Liaison	Eddy Lim	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
RSTC - Liaison	Stephen Crutchfield	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
RTOS - Liaison	Darrell Moore	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Active Observer	David P Penney	Texas Reliability Entity, Inc.
NERC Staff	Levetra Pitts	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	Mohamed Osman	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	Evan Mickelson	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	Olushola Lutalo	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	Candice Castaneda	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	Svetlana Ekisheva	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	Rich Bauer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation

RS Roster – Updated 2024 08 01